top of page
Ivy Garcia

Ivy Garcia

General Manager - Recruiting

Ivy.Garcia@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Gunner McGee

Gunner McGee

Senior Recruiter

Dental Hygienists, Physical Therapy

Behavioral Health

Gunner.McGee@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Autumn Lydick

Autumn Lydick

Senior Recruiter

Generalist, Healthcare

Transportation

Autumn.Lydick@FoxMoreStaffing.com
David Freeman

David Freeman

Senior Recruiter

Finance, Healthcare

Human Resources

David.Freeman@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Samuel Hoffman

Samuel Hoffman

Senior Recruiter

Retail Management, Human Resources

Operations Management

Samuel.Hoffman@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Roberta S

Roberta S

Senior Recruiter

Healthcare, Logistics & Transportation

Customer Service

Halo@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Catherine Leschansky

Catherine Leschansky

Senior Recruiter

IT, Communications

Customer Service & Hospitality

Catherine.Leschansky@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Andrea Richardson

Andrea Richardson

Senior Recruiter

Severance Tax,

International Tax

Andrea.Richardson@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Debbie Lyon

Debbie Lyon

Senior Recruiter

Accounting

Debbie.Lyon@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Niel Ralph

Niel Ralph

Senior Recruiter

Engineering

IT

Niel.Ralph@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Maria Carmela

Maria Carmela

Senior Recruiter

Generalist

Maria.Carmela@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Trisha Estipona

Trisha Estipona

Senior Recruiter

Digital Marketing

E-Commerce

Trisha.Estipona@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Dominic Morgado

Dominic Morgado

Recruitment Manager

IT

Executive Roles

Dominic.Morgado@FoxMoreStaffing.com
John Booth

John Booth

Senior Recruiter

IT, Healthcare

Human Resources

John.Booth@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Alex De La Torre

Alex De La Torre

Senior Recruiter

Insurance, Construction

Real Estate

Alex.DeLaTorre@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Ben Tallan

Ben Tallan

Senior Recruiter

Healthcare, Generalist

Trucking

Ben.Tallan@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Byron Hayes

Byron Hayes

Senior Recruiter

IT, Engineering

General

Byron.Hayes@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Amy Bailey

Amy Bailey

Senior Recruiter

Oil and Energy, Health and Wellness

Logistics and Supply Chain

Amy.Bailey@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Keylee Stewart

Keylee Stewart

Senior Recruiter

Healthcare, IT

Oil & Gas

Keylee.Stewart@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Jefferey Graves

Jefferey Graves

Senior Recruiter

Construction, Manufacturing

Service Industry

JeffereyGraves@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Lea Thompson

Lea Thompson

Senior Recruiter

Health Care, IT

Accounting

Lea.Thomspon@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Rod Mendez

Rod Mendez

Senior Recruiter

IT

Finance

Rod.Mendez@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Reggie Mahusay

Reggie Mahusay

Senior Recruiter

Real Estate

Reggie.Mahusay@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Cliff Alejo

Cliff Alejo

Senior Recruiter

Engineering

Health Care

Cliff.Alejo@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Shiela Fe Astilla

Shiela Fe Astilla

Recruitment Program Manager

Shiela.Astilla@FoxMoreStaffing.com
TJ Blackwell

TJ Blackwell

Senior Recruiter

Logistics, IT

Generalist

TJ.Blackwell@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Kiaterria Daughtry

Kiaterria Daughtry

Senior Recruiter

Healthcare

Education

Kiaterria.Daughtry@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Gigi Rinehart

Gigi Rinehart

Senior Recruiter

Finance, Transportation

Hospitality

Gigi.Rinehart@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Marcus McCall

Marcus McCall

Senior Recruiter

Transportation, Technology

Manufacturing

Marcus.McCall@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Leandra Baker

Leandra Baker

Senior Recruiter

Healthcare, Human Resource

Telecommunications

Leandra.Baker@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Santanna Monroe

Santanna Monroe

Senior Recruiter

Real Estate

Mortgage & Finance

SantannaMonroe@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Sharonda Harris

Sharonda Harris

Senior Recruiter

Health Care, Manufacturing

Call Center

Sgreen@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Jane Dizon

Jane Dizon

Senior Recruiter

Health Care

Jane.Dizon@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Maerill Bernardo

Maerill Bernardo

Senior Recruiter

IT

Maerill.Bernardo@FoxMoreStaffing.com
Venar Bataller

Venar Bataller

Senior Recruiter

Advertising & Marketing

Venar.Bataller@FoxMoreStaffing.com
bottom of page